LINKS

Highland Mule Breeders Association: www.highlandmulebreeders.co.uk
North Country Cheviot society: www.nc-cheviot.co.uk
Texel sheep society: www.texel.co.uk
Suffolk sheep society: www.suffolksheep.org
Blackface breeders society: www.scottish-blackface.co.uk
Aberdeen Angus cattle society: www.aberdeen-angus.co.uk
British Simmental society: www.britishsimmental.co.uk
British Limousin society: www.limousin.co.uk
Saler cattle society: www.salers-cattle-society.co.uk
Luing cattle society: www.luingcattlesociety.co.uk
Lewis & Harris Auction Mart: www.lewisandharrisauctionmart.co.uk
QMS farm assurance:  www.qmscotland.co.uk
Hi-Health: www.biobest.co.uk
Royal Highland Education Trust (RHET): www.rhet.org.uk
Scottish Farmer: www.thescottishfarmer.co.uk
Press and Journal: www.pressandjournal.co.uk
Farmers Guardian: www.fginsight.com
Black Isle Show: www.blackisleshow.info
Sutherland Show: www.sutherlandshow.com
Caithness Show: www.caithnessshow.co.uk
Nairn Show: www.nairnshow.org.uk
Grantown Show: www.grantownshow.co.uk

(C) DHM Limited 2015              T: 01349863252            E: info@dingwallmart.co.uk.